Menu

Search

Support - Webia


Sleting af status blacklisting


Developer2
Arbejdskort Pro

 Under indstillinger her vi menupunktet "Firma indstillinger"

 Under tabbet "Slet blacklisting" kan man vælge de statuer som ikke kan skulle slettes

​Der bliver gemt automatisk når man vælger eller fjener en status.

OBS: Der kan gå op til 60 minutter før du kan se ændering


Also In This Category


On a scale of 1-5, please rate the helpfulness of this article


Not Helpful
Very Helpful
Optionally provide private feedback to help us improve this article...

Thank you for your feedback!


Still have questions - Submit a new ticket
Details
Last Modified: 4 Years Ago
Last Modified By: Developer2
Type: HOWTO
Rated 2 stars based on 1 vote
Article has been viewed 252 times.
Options